Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Lafayette, Louisiana Sales Tax Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Moody's Investors Service

City of Lafayette Issuer Rating
Aa2
Outlook
Negative
Date
February 2019
Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Negative
Date
August 2020
Analyst

Sarah Jensen

(214) 979-6846

sarah.jensen@moodys.com

Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-6868

heather.correia@moodys.com

Analyst

Roger Brown

(214) 979-6840

roger.brown@moodys.com

Analyst

Christopher Coviello

(212) 553-0575

Christopher.coviello@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
Analyst

Jim Tchou

(212) 438-3821

Jim.tchou@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joyce Jung

(212) 438-0629

joyce.jung@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2015
Analyst

Shane Sellstrom

(512) 215-3727

shane.sellstrom@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com