Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from City of Lafayette, Louisiana Sales Tax Bonds, and view bond ratings from S&P, Moody's, and Fitch.

S&P Global Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Download Rating Report
Analyst

Stephen Doyle

(214) 765-5886

stephen.doyle@spglobal.com

Analyst

Calix Sholander

(303) 721-4255

calix.sholander@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

City of Lafayette Issuer Rating
Aa2
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
Feb 2019
Download Rating Report
Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
Nov 2018
Download Rating Report
Analyst

Sarah Jensen

(214) 979-6846

sarah.jensen@moodys.com

Analyst

Grayson Nichols

(214) 979-6851

grayson.nichols@moodys.com

Analyst

Roger S Brown

(214) 979-6840

roger.brown@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2015
Analyst

Shane Sellstrom

(512) 215-3727

shane.sellstrom@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com