Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Lafayette, Louisiana Sales Tax Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Moody's Investors Service

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
August 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-6868

heather.correia@moodys.com

Analyst

Roger Brown

(214) 979-6840

roger.brown@moodys.com

Analyst

Christopher Coviello

(212) 553-0575

Christopher.coviello@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Jim Tchou

(212) 438-3821

Jim.tchou@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joyce Jung

(212) 438-0629

joyce.jung@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2015
Analyst

Shane Sellstrom

(512) 215-3727

shane.sellstrom@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com