S&P Global Ratings

AA

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Document
S&P Rating Report

Analysts

Thomas J. Zemetis
Email:
thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4278
Stephen Doyle
Email:
stephen.doyle@spglobal.com
Phone:
(214) 765-5886
Joyce Jung
Email:
joyce.jung@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4189

Moody's Investors Service

Aa3

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds

Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
Nov 2018
Document
Moody's Rating Report

Analysts

Sarah Jensen
Email:
sarah.jensen@moodys.com
Phone:
(214) 979-6846
Grayson Nichols
Email:
grayson.nichols@moodys.com
Phone:
(214) 979-6851

Fitch Ratings

AA

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2015

Analysts

Shane Sellstrom
Email:
shane.sellstrom@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(512) 215-3727
Steve Murray
Email:
steve.murray@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(512) 215-3729