S&P Global Ratings

AA

Public Improvement Sales Tax Bonds

Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Document
S&P February 2019 Rating Report

Analysts

Stephen Doyle
Email:
stephen.doyle@spglobal.com
Phone:
(214) 765-5886
Calix Sholander
Email:
calix.sholander@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4255

Moody's Investors Service

Aa2

City of Lafayette Issuer Rating

Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
Feb 2019
Document
Moody’s City of Lafayette Credit Opinion
Aa3

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds

Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
Nov 2018
Document
Moody’s November 2018 Rating Report

Analysts

Sarah Jensen
Email:
sarah.jensen@moodys.com
Phone:
(214) 979-6846
Grayson Nichols
Email:
grayson.nichols@moodys.com
Phone:
(214) 979-6851
Roger S Brown
Email:
roger.brown@moodys.com
Phone:
(214) 979-6840

Fitch Ratings

AA

Public Improvement Sales Tax Refunding Bonds

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2015

Analysts

Shane Sellstrom
Email:
shane.sellstrom@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(512) 215-3727
Steve Murray
Email:
steve.murray@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(512) 215-3729